点评

7.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.9
舒适度
6.5
住宿位置
8.5
设施
6.3
员工
7.4
性价比
7.6

点评

    cz

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年9月14日

    Great location!

    The shower was leaking so after shower the whole floor was covered with water, the air-conditioner was there but we didn't use it.
    Cleanliness, location.
    Piotr
    pl

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年9月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Matvey Schedrin
    ru

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年8月31日
    Very simple and dirty place just to stay overnight. Dirty old. No comfort.
    Staff was OK and spoke English.
    Khrystyna
    ua

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年8月26日
    It wasn’t cleaned appropriately. Our bedsheets were dirty and torn and I found someone’s hair on a blanket.
    Location is great, right near the all main sights
    Giacomo Giglio
    it

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年8月25日

    Perfetto

    No relevant setbacks (considered the price)
    For the price you pay it is a real bargain. The hotel is really in the center of Old Bazaar, few steps from everything you can see in Skopje. Staff is a bit cold but they help you if you ask something
    Ardahan Baysal
    tr

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年8月25日
    Bathroom was awful. There was Almost no Hot Water.
    Nothing
    Chrysanthi
    gr

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年8月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Adrian Pezdirc
    hr

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年7月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rebeka
    hu

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    tr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ferencne
    hu

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月29日
    So close the Old Bazar,very tidy room and amazing staffs. So highly recommended to everybody.
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月27日
    No WiFi in the room. The shower leaked. One of the carpet panels on the stairs was loose, trip hazard, hit my head on the ceiling.
    Great location in the old town.
    Magdalena Kiritsova
    bg

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年5月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dawood
    se

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    KaanYos
    tr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月15日

    Enjoyed.

    Water pressure in the shower should have been better. Rooms look bigger in the pictures but real one was also enough.
    We faced with a friedly stuff answered and help with everything. Location was really good and our room was clean.
    Aelamih
    cz

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年11月19日

    Good location but I would not recommend this place

    The only good thing about this hotel is the position. We were supposed to have a tv according to the room description. The walls were dirty with dead insects on it, sheets were looking okish, floor and all the rest were dirty. We had a towel with a huge hole on it but we asked for extra ones. There were some man shoes in our wardrobe. I had a cold shower as the boiler was not heating. I would not recommend anybody to stay here. Also the receptionist was sleeping on the couch when we arrived and took us some time to wake him up.
    Location
    Matus
    sk

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年10月31日

    Cheap and good located for friends and easy goers. Not much for romantic couples.

    The place was not in shape as presented on the pictures. Room was okay, but it smelled from the cigarette smoke. Blankets were very thin and could not warm us up. Floor not 100 % clean. Door didnt isolated sounds from the outside, so barrely any privacy. There is a Mosque right next to it so every morning at 6am you get woken up by loud (very very loud) prayer from the speakers on minaret. Window did not isolated noise too much.
    Locarion at the Old Bazaar is great. Few steps to cofee shops, restaurants etc.
    Cumbo
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2017年10月29日

    Look elsewhere

    Call to morning prayer next door and an unkempt room
    Location.
    my

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sue
    au

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年10月8日

    Had interesting to

    No coffee tea making facilities
    The shops in Old Bazaar and closeness to town centre
正在载入点评