Отзывы

7,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
6,9
Комфорт
6,5
Расположение объекта размещения
8,5
Удобства
6,3
Персонал
7,4
Соотношение цены и качества
7,6

Отзывы

    LizaRud
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    12 августа 2018
    Расположение, не подъехать на такси, нужно идти пешком 10 минут по брусчатке.
    Хорошее соотношение цена-качество, приветливые владельцы
    Енбек
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    24 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    21 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    14 сентября 2018

    Great location!

    The shower was leaking so after shower the whole floor was covered with water, the air-conditioner was there but we didn't use it.
    Cleanliness, location.
    Piotr
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    13 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Matvey Schedrin
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    31 августа 2018
    Very simple and dirty place just to stay overnight. Dirty old. No comfort.
    Staff was OK and spoke English.
    Khrystyna
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    26 августа 2018
    It wasn’t cleaned appropriately. Our bedsheets were dirty and torn and I found someone’s hair on a blanket.
    Location is great, right near the all main sights
    Giacomo Giglio
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    25 августа 2018

    Perfetto

    No relevant setbacks (considered the price)
    For the price you pay it is a real bargain. The hotel is really in the center of Old Bazaar, few steps from everything you can see in Skopje. Staff is a bit cold but they help you if you ask something
    Ardahan Baysal
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    25 августа 2018
    Bathroom was awful. There was Almost no Hot Water.
    Nothing
    Chrysanthi
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    10 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Adrian Pezdirc
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    30 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Rebeka
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ferencne
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 июня 2018
    So close the Old Bazar,very tidy room and amazing staffs. So highly recommended to everybody.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    27 июня 2018
    No WiFi in the room. The shower leaked. One of the carpet panels on the stairs was loose, trip hazard, hit my head on the ceiling.
    Great location in the old town.
    Magdalena Kiritsova
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    9 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Dawood
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    17 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    KaanYos
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    15 января 2018

    Enjoyed.

    Water pressure in the shower should have been better. Rooms look bigger in the pictures but real one was also enough.
    We faced with a friedly stuff answered and help with everything. Location was really good and our room was clean.
    Aelamih
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    19 ноября 2017

    Good location but I would not recommend this place

    The only good thing about this hotel is the position. We were supposed to have a tv according to the room description. The walls were dirty with dead insects on it, sheets were looking okish, floor and all the rest were dirty. We had a towel with a huge hole on it but we asked for extra ones. There were some man shoes in our wardrobe. I had a cold shower as the boiler was not heating. I would not recommend anybody to stay here. Also the receptionist was sleeping on the couch when we arrived and took us some time to wake him up.
    Location
    Matus
    sk

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    31 октября 2017

    Cheap and good located for friends and easy goers. Not much for romantic couples.

    The place was not in shape as presented on the pictures. Room was okay, but it smelled from the cigarette smoke. Blankets were very thin and could not warm us up. Floor not 100 % clean. Door didnt isolated sounds from the outside, so barrely any privacy. There is a Mosque right next to it so every morning at 6am you get woken up by loud (very very loud) prayer from the speakers on minaret. Window did not isolated noise too much.
    Locarion at the Old Bazaar is great. Few steps to cofee shops, restaurants etc.
Идет загрузка отзывов