Recensioni

7,2
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
6,9
Comfort
6,5
Posizione della struttura
8,5
Servizi
6,3
Staff
7,4
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,6

Recensioni

    ernestina
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    30 aprile 2018
    Un po’ rumoroso il posto
    La posizione all’interno del bazar
    CORRADINO
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    28 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    14 settembre 2018

    Great location!

    The shower was leaking so after shower the whole floor was covered with water, the air-conditioner was there but we didn't use it.
    Cleanliness, location.
    Piotr
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    13 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Matvey Schedrin
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    31 agosto 2018
    Very simple and dirty place just to stay overnight. Dirty old. No comfort.
    Staff was OK and spoke English.
    Khrystyna
    ua

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    26 agosto 2018
    It wasn’t cleaned appropriately. Our bedsheets were dirty and torn and I found someone’s hair on a blanket.
    Location is great, right near the all main sights
    Giacomo Giglio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    25 agosto 2018

    Perfetto

    No relevant setbacks (considered the price)
    For the price you pay it is a real bargain. The hotel is really in the center of Old Bazaar, few steps from everything you can see in Skopje. Staff is a bit cold but they help you if you ask something
    Ardahan Baysal
    tr

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    25 agosto 2018
    Bathroom was awful. There was Almost no Hot Water.
    Nothing
    Chrysanthi
    gr

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    10 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Adrian Pezdirc
    hr

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    30 luglio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Rebeka
    hu

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 luglio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    tr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 luglio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ferencne
    hu

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 giugno 2018
    So close the Old Bazar,very tidy room and amazing staffs. So highly recommended to everybody.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    27 giugno 2018
    No WiFi in the room. The shower leaked. One of the carpet panels on the stairs was loose, trip hazard, hit my head on the ceiling.
    Great location in the old town.
    Magdalena Kiritsova
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    9 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Dawood
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    17 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    KaanYos
    tr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    15 gennaio 2018

    Enjoyed.

    Water pressure in the shower should have been better. Rooms look bigger in the pictures but real one was also enough.
    We faced with a friedly stuff answered and help with everything. Location was really good and our room was clean.
    Aelamih
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    19 novembre 2017

    Good location but I would not recommend this place

    The only good thing about this hotel is the position. We were supposed to have a tv according to the room description. The walls were dirty with dead insects on it, sheets were looking okish, floor and all the rest were dirty. We had a towel with a huge hole on it but we asked for extra ones. There were some man shoes in our wardrobe. I had a cold shower as the boiler was not heating. I would not recommend anybody to stay here. Also the receptionist was sleeping on the couch when we arrived and took us some time to wake him up.
    Location
    Matus
    sk

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    31 ottobre 2017

    Cheap and good located for friends and easy goers. Not much for romantic couples.

    The place was not in shape as presented on the pictures. Room was okay, but it smelled from the cigarette smoke. Blankets were very thin and could not warm us up. Floor not 100 % clean. Door didnt isolated sounds from the outside, so barrely any privacy. There is a Mosque right next to it so every morning at 6am you get woken up by loud (very very loud) prayer from the speakers on minaret. Window did not isolated noise too much.
    Locarion at the Old Bazaar is great. Few steps to cofee shops, restaurants etc.
    Cumbo
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    29 ottobre 2017

    Look elsewhere

    Call to morning prayer next door and an unkempt room
    Location.
Caricamento recensioni...