Recenzije

7,2
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
6,9
Udobnost
6,5
Lokacija objekta
8,5
Sadržaji
6,3
Osoblje
7,4
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
7,6

Recenzije

    krešo
    mk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,8
    6. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    cz

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    14. rujna 2018.

    Great location!

    The shower was leaking so after shower the whole floor was covered with water, the air-conditioner was there but we didn't use it.
    Cleanliness, location.
    Piotr
    pl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    13. rujna 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Matvey Schedrin
    ru

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    4,2
    31. kolovoza 2018.
    Very simple and dirty place just to stay overnight. Dirty old. No comfort.
    Staff was OK and spoke English.
    Khrystyna
    ua

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    26. kolovoza 2018.
    It wasn’t cleaned appropriately. Our bedsheets were dirty and torn and I found someone’s hair on a blanket.
    Location is great, right near the all main sights
    Giacomo Giglio
    it

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    25. kolovoza 2018.

    Perfetto

    No relevant setbacks (considered the price)
    For the price you pay it is a real bargain. The hotel is really in the center of Old Bazaar, few steps from everything you can see in Skopje. Staff is a bit cold but they help you if you ask something
    Ardahan Baysal
    tr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    4,2
    25. kolovoza 2018.
    Bathroom was awful. There was Almost no Hot Water.
    Nothing
    Chrysanthi
    gr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    4,6
    10. kolovoza 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Adrian Pezdirc
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,2
    30. srpnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Rebeka
    hu

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    22. srpnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    tr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    16. srpnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Ferencne
    hu

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    29. lipnja 2018.
    So close the Old Bazar,very tidy room and amazing staffs. So highly recommended to everybody.
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    27. lipnja 2018.
    No WiFi in the room. The shower leaked. One of the carpet panels on the stairs was loose, trip hazard, hit my head on the ceiling.
    Great location in the old town.
    Magdalena Kiritsova
    bg

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,0
    9. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Dawood
    se

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    17. ožujka 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    KaanYos
    tr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    15. siječnja 2018.

    Enjoyed.

    Water pressure in the shower should have been better. Rooms look bigger in the pictures but real one was also enough.
    We faced with a friedly stuff answered and help with everything. Location was really good and our room was clean.
    Aelamih
    cz

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,4
    19. studenog 2017.

    Good location but I would not recommend this place

    The only good thing about this hotel is the position. We were supposed to have a tv according to the room description. The walls were dirty with dead insects on it, sheets were looking okish, floor and all the rest were dirty. We had a towel with a huge hole on it but we asked for extra ones. There were some man shoes in our wardrobe. I had a cold shower as the boiler was not heating. I would not recommend anybody to stay here. Also the receptionist was sleeping on the couch when we arrived and took us some time to wake him up.
    Location
    Matus
    sk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,8
    31. listopada 2017.

    Cheap and good located for friends and easy goers. Not much for romantic couples.

    The place was not in shape as presented on the pictures. Room was okay, but it smelled from the cigarette smoke. Blankets were very thin and could not warm us up. Floor not 100 % clean. Door didnt isolated sounds from the outside, so barrely any privacy. There is a Mosque right next to it so every morning at 6am you get woken up by loud (very very loud) prayer from the speakers on minaret. Window did not isolated noise too much.
    Locarion at the Old Bazaar is great. Few steps to cofee shops, restaurants etc.
    Cumbo
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    4,2
    29. listopada 2017.

    Look elsewhere

    Call to morning prayer next door and an unkempt room
    Location.
    my

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    18. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
Učitavanje recenzija