点评

7.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.9
舒适度
6.5
住宿位置
8.5
设施
6.3
员工
7.5
性价比
7.4

点评

    Magdalena Kiritsova
    bg

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年5月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dawood
    se

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    KaanYos
    tr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月15日

    Enjoyed.

    Water pressure in the shower should have been better. Rooms look bigger in the pictures but real one was also enough.
    We faced with a friedly stuff answered and help with everything. Location was really good and our room was clean.
    mihaela
    it

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年11月19日

    Good location but I would not recommend this place

    The only good thing about this hotel is the position. We were supposed to have a tv according to the room description. The walls were dirty with dead insects on it, sheets were looking okish, floor and all the rest were dirty. We had a towel with a huge hole on it but we asked for extra ones. There were some man shoes in our wardrobe. I had a cold shower as the boiler was not heating. I would not recommend anybody to stay here. Also the receptionist was sleeping on the couch when we arrived and took us some time to wake him up.
    Location
    Matus
    sk

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年10月31日

    Cheap and good located for friends and easy goers. Not much for romantic couples.

    The place was not in shape as presented on the pictures. Room was okay, but it smelled from the cigarette smoke. Blankets were very thin and could not warm us up. Floor not 100 % clean. Door didnt isolated sounds from the outside, so barrely any privacy. There is a Mosque right next to it so every morning at 6am you get woken up by loud (very very loud) prayer from the speakers on minaret. Window did not isolated noise too much.
    Locarion at the Old Bazaar is great. Few steps to cofee shops, restaurants etc.
    Cumbo
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2017年10月29日

    Look elsewhere

    Call to morning prayer next door and an unkempt room
    Location.
    my

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sue
    au

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年10月8日

    Had interesting to

    No coffee tea making facilities
    The shops in Old Bazaar and closeness to town centre
    HF
    de

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年10月4日

    At the heart of old bazaar

    The hotel is just beside a mosque. The 1st call for prayer of the day may wake you up too early.
    Located in the old bazaar and close to main historic sites.
    Roberta
    mt

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Roberta
    mt

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年9月26日

    Good value for money and central location in old city.

    At night it was a bit noisy at times due to loud music played by a nearby bar.
    Very central location in the old city of Skopje. Good spoken English by most staff. Friendly staff.
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月23日

    Good quality price.

    It is next to a medina, so you will be wake up very early by the sound of the prayers. There is not direct access for cars or taxis so you will have to carry your suitcases for 300-400 meter to place where cars can park.
    It is a nice place, basic but have everything you need. In the center of the muslim neighborhood, with the bazaar all around. Everything is walking distance in Skopje.
    xk

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    FinnHammer
    fi

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月10日

    Not bad for a short stay

    Tv nor the digital receiver had no remote so only one channel available (religious propaganda). Laundry service here means that you take your laundry bag and the staff walk you 100m outside to public laundry business where they overcharce you (2€ per shirt next day delivery).
    Friendly staff, good location
    Patricia
    hr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年9月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Margarit
    ro

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月7日

    everything is beautiful, you see in old and new city, people are special, and low prices. I think i

    living in the old town, I was very close to a glacier who, according to tradition at 7 o'clock, called for annoyance at the service. Respect their religion and it did not bother me. I note it for others who may want to sleep more. Their time is our winter time
    everything was very good, hospitable, friendly, friendly. Oarasul is beautiful and low prices
    Derry
    au

    综合评分

    3.8
    2017年9月5日

    Would not recommend

    The whole place and feeling very unsafe in the neighbourghood
    It was a very shabby place with visitors in , out every hour of the night. A Mosque in the back of the hotel with loud speakers on the outside calling for worshipers starting every day at 5 am
    Sp8sy
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年8月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    mcelalettin0
    tr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月4日

    Mostly nice stay

    Tv's weren't working
    Customer is nice and helpful. Around the hotel is old bazaar and oh conpletely feel like in Ottoman times
    Ingrid
    hu

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年8月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评