Değerlendirmeler

7,2
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
6,9
Rahatlık
6,5
Otel konumu
8,5
Olanaklar
6,3
Çalışanlar
7,5
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,4

Değerlendirmeler

    Samet
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    22 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Atilla
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    25 Nisan 2018

    In the hearth of Skopje.

    Taş köprüye çok yakın. Çok yardımsever personel. Türkçe konuşuluyor. Hiç yabancılık çekmedik. Herkese tavsiye ediyorum.
    Gülhan
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    13 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Ataman
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    12 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    EREN
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    3,8
    3 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Burçin
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    2 Ocak 2018

    ehh

    Kaldığımız odanın banyosu cok dardı . Cok luks bır oda degil ama kısa tatıller ıcın ıdeal . Internette bazen problemler vardı.
    Konumu cok ıyı türk çarşısı ıcınde meydana da cok yakın
    Zeki Umur
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,9
    14 Kasım 2017

    Rezalet. Sakin ama sakin burada kalmayi dusunmeyin

    Temizlik seviyesi, hizmet, personelin iletisimi.
    Konum merkezi.
    ERTUĞRUL GAZİ
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    8 Kasım 2017
    Şampuan ve sabun yenilenmesi aksatılıyor
    Çarşı içinde güzel bir lokasyonda
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    23 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Magdalena Kiritsova
    bg

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,0
    9 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Dawood
    se

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    17 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    KaanYos
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    15 Ocak 2018

    Enjoyed.

    Water pressure in the shower should have been better. Rooms look bigger in the pictures but real one was also enough.
    We faced with a friedly stuff answered and help with everything. Location was really good and our room was clean.
    mihaela
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,4
    19 Kasım 2017

    Good location but I would not recommend this place

    The only good thing about this hotel is the position. We were supposed to have a tv according to the room description. The walls were dirty with dead insects on it, sheets were looking okish, floor and all the rest were dirty. We had a towel with a huge hole on it but we asked for extra ones. There were some man shoes in our wardrobe. I had a cold shower as the boiler was not heating. I would not recommend anybody to stay here. Also the receptionist was sleeping on the couch when we arrived and took us some time to wake him up.
    Location
    Matus
    sk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    31 Ekim 2017

    Cheap and good located for friends and easy goers. Not much for romantic couples.

    The place was not in shape as presented on the pictures. Room was okay, but it smelled from the cigarette smoke. Blankets were very thin and could not warm us up. Floor not 100 % clean. Door didnt isolated sounds from the outside, so barrely any privacy. There is a Mosque right next to it so every morning at 6am you get woken up by loud (very very loud) prayer from the speakers on minaret. Window did not isolated noise too much.
    Locarion at the Old Bazaar is great. Few steps to cofee shops, restaurants etc.
    Cumbo
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,2
    29 Ekim 2017

    Look elsewhere

    Call to morning prayer next door and an unkempt room
    Location.
    my

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    18 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Sue
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    8 Ekim 2017

    Had interesting to

    No coffee tea making facilities
    The shops in Old Bazaar and closeness to town centre
    HF
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    4 Ekim 2017

    At the heart of old bazaar

    The hotel is just beside a mosque. The 1st call for prayer of the day may wake you up too early.
    Located in the old bazaar and close to main historic sites.
    Roberta
    mt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    26 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Roberta
    mt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    26 Eylül 2017

    Good value for money and central location in old city.

    At night it was a bit noisy at times due to loud music played by a nearby bar.
    Very central location in the old city of Skopje. Good spoken English by most staff. Friendly staff.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor