Отзывы

7,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
6,9
Комфорт
6,5
Расположение объекта размещения
8,5
Удобства
6,3
Персонал
7,5
Соотношение цены и качества
7,4

Отзывы

    Енбек
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    24 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    21 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Magdalena Kiritsova
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    9 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Dawood
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    17 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    KaanYos
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    15 января 2018

    Enjoyed.

    Water pressure in the shower should have been better. Rooms look bigger in the pictures but real one was also enough.
    We faced with a friedly stuff answered and help with everything. Location was really good and our room was clean.
    mihaela
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    19 ноября 2017

    Good location but I would not recommend this place

    The only good thing about this hotel is the position. We were supposed to have a tv according to the room description. The walls were dirty with dead insects on it, sheets were looking okish, floor and all the rest were dirty. We had a towel with a huge hole on it but we asked for extra ones. There were some man shoes in our wardrobe. I had a cold shower as the boiler was not heating. I would not recommend anybody to stay here. Also the receptionist was sleeping on the couch when we arrived and took us some time to wake him up.
    Location
    Matus
    sk

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    31 октября 2017

    Cheap and good located for friends and easy goers. Not much for romantic couples.

    The place was not in shape as presented on the pictures. Room was okay, but it smelled from the cigarette smoke. Blankets were very thin and could not warm us up. Floor not 100 % clean. Door didnt isolated sounds from the outside, so barrely any privacy. There is a Mosque right next to it so every morning at 6am you get woken up by loud (very very loud) prayer from the speakers on minaret. Window did not isolated noise too much.
    Locarion at the Old Bazaar is great. Few steps to cofee shops, restaurants etc.
    Cumbo
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    29 октября 2017

    Look elsewhere

    Call to morning prayer next door and an unkempt room
    Location.
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    18 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sue
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    8 октября 2017

    Had interesting to

    No coffee tea making facilities
    The shops in Old Bazaar and closeness to town centre
    HF
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    4 октября 2017

    At the heart of old bazaar

    The hotel is just beside a mosque. The 1st call for prayer of the day may wake you up too early.
    Located in the old bazaar and close to main historic sites.
    Roberta
    mt

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    26 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Roberta
    mt

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    26 сентября 2017

    Good value for money and central location in old city.

    At night it was a bit noisy at times due to loud music played by a nearby bar.
    Very central location in the old city of Skopje. Good spoken English by most staff. Friendly staff.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    23 сентября 2017

    Good quality price.

    It is next to a medina, so you will be wake up very early by the sound of the prayers. There is not direct access for cars or taxis so you will have to carry your suitcases for 300-400 meter to place where cars can park.
    It is a nice place, basic but have everything you need. In the center of the muslim neighborhood, with the bazaar all around. Everything is walking distance in Skopje.
    xk

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    11 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    FinnHammer
    fi

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    10 сентября 2017

    Not bad for a short stay

    Tv nor the digital receiver had no remote so only one channel available (religious propaganda). Laundry service here means that you take your laundry bag and the staff walk you 100m outside to public laundry business where they overcharce you (2€ per shirt next day delivery).
    Friendly staff, good location
    Patricia
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    9 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Margarit
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    7 сентября 2017

    everything is beautiful, you see in old and new city, people are special, and low prices. I think i

    living in the old town, I was very close to a glacier who, according to tradition at 7 o'clock, called for annoyance at the service. Respect their religion and it did not bother me. I note it for others who may want to sleep more. Their time is our winter time
    everything was very good, hospitable, friendly, friendly. Oarasul is beautiful and low prices
    Derry
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    5 сентября 2017

    Would not recommend

    The whole place and feeling very unsafe in the neighbourghood
    It was a very shabby place with visitors in , out every hour of the night. A Mosque in the back of the hotel with loud speakers on the outside calling for worshipers starting every day at 5 am
    Sp8sy
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    9 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов