Website ini menggunakan cookie untuk meningkatkan pengalaman browsing Anda. Dengan melanjutkan penggunaan website ini, Anda setuju dengan penggunaan cookie pada perangkat Anda seperti yang dijelaskan dalam Kebijakan Cookie.
Pesan Sekarang

Ulasan

7.2 Skor ulasan
Rincian skor
Kebersihan
6.9
Kenyamanan
6.5
Lokasi properti
8.4
Fasilitas
6.4
Staf
7.5
Nilai
7.4
Ulasan
    KaanYos
    tr
    9.6
    15 Januari 2018
    Enjoyed.
    Water pressure in the shower should have been better. Rooms look bigger in the pictures but real one was also enough.
    We faced with a friedly stuff answered and help with everything. Location was really good and our room was clean.
    mihaela
    it
    5.4
    19 November 2017
    Good location but I would not recommend this place
    The only good thing about this hotel is the position. We were supposed to have a tv according to the room description. The walls were dirty with dead insects on it, sheets were looking okish, floor and all the rest were dirty. We had a towel with a huge hole on it but we asked for extra ones. There were some man shoes in our wardrobe. I had a cold shower as the boiler was not heating. I would not recommend anybody to stay here. Also the receptionist was sleeping on the couch when we arrived and took us some time to wake him up.
    Location
    Matus
    sk
    5.8
    31 Oktober 2017
    Cheap and good located for friends and easy goers. Not much for romantic couples.
    The place was not in shape as presented on the pictures. Room was okay, but it smelled from the cigarette smoke. Blankets were very thin and could not warm us up. Floor not 100 % clean. Door didnt isolated sounds from the outside, so barrely any privacy. There is a Mosque right next to it so every morning at 6am you get woken up by loud (very very loud) prayer from the speakers on minaret. Window did not isolated noise too much.
    Locarion at the Old Bazaar is great. Few steps to cofee shops, restaurants etc.
    my
    7.5
    18 Oktober 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Sue
    au
    6.7
    8 Oktober 2017
    Had interesting to
    No coffee tea making facilities
    The shops in Old Bazaar and closeness to town centre
    Roberta
    mt
    7.5
    26 September 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Roberta
    mt
    7.1
    26 September 2017
    Good value for money and central location in old city.
    At night it was a bit noisy at times due to loud music played by a nearby bar.
    Very central location in the old city of Skopje. Good spoken English by most staff. Friendly staff.
    xk
    7.5
    11 September 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    FinnHammer
    fi
    7.5
    10 September 2017
    Not bad for a short stay
    Tv nor the digital receiver had no remote so only one channel available (religious propaganda). Laundry service here means that you take your laundry bag and the staff walk you 100m outside to public laundry business where they overcharce you (2€ per shirt next day delivery).
    Friendly staff, good location
    Patricia
    hr
    8.8
    9 September 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Margarit
    ro
    9.2
    7 September 2017
    everything is beautiful, you see in old and new city, people are special, and low prices. I think i
    living in the old town, I was very close to a glacier who, according to tradition at 7 o'clock, called for annoyance at the service. Respect their religion and it did not bother me. I note it for others who may want to sleep more. Their time is our winter time
    everything was very good, hospitable, friendly, friendly. Oarasul is beautiful and low prices
    Derry
    au
    3.8
    5 September 2017
    Would not recommend
    The whole place and feeling very unsafe in the neighbourghood
    It was a very shabby place with visitors in , out every hour of the night. A Mosque in the back of the hotel with loud speakers on the outside calling for worshipers starting every day at 5 am
    Sp8sy
    gb
    8.3
    9 Agustus 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    mcelalettin0
    tr
    9.2
    4 Agustus 2017
    Mostly nice stay
    Tv's weren't working
    Customer is nice and helpful. Around the hotel is old bazaar and oh conpletely feel like in Ottoman times
    Ingrid
    hu
    7.9
    2 Agustus 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Spela
    si
    7.9
    25 Juli 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Ádam Gyula
    hu
    8.3
    24 Juli 2017
    Noisy (feels like there were no walls between the rooms), someone was sleeping at the reception when I wanted to check out and I couldn't wake him up and had to leave the key at the desk
    Authentic place, cheap, clean enough, close to the market place
    Amélie
    fr
    8.8
    15 Juli 2017
    Location is perfect
    Darren
    gb
    7.5
    9 Juli 2017
    Nice little hotel in good location. No problems
    nl
    7.1
    5 Juli 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
Menampilkan ulasan
Tutup