This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.2 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.9
Comfort
6.5
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
6.4
Staff
7.5
Value
7.4
Reviews
    Cumbo
    us
    4.2
    October 29, 2017
    Look elsewhere
    Call to morning prayer next door and an unkempt room
    Location.
    HF
    de
    6.7
    October 4, 2017
    At the heart of old bazaar
    The hotel is just beside a mosque. The 1st call for prayer of the day may wake you up too early.
    Located in the old bazaar and close to main historic sites.
    us
    7.5
    September 23, 2017
    Good quality price.
    It is next to a medina, so you will be wake up very early by the sound of the prayers. There is not direct access for cars or taxis so you will have to carry your suitcases for 300-400 meter to place where cars can park.
    It is a nice place, basic but have everything you need. In the center of the muslim neighborhood, with the bazaar all around. Everything is walking distance in Skopje.
    MOUSTAFA ELSAID
    ae
    9.2
    August 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    shafqut khan
    gb
    10
    July 3, 2017
    A Gem in the heart of the old bazzar
    Greeted with respect, the hotel is clean and has a decent bathroom, the wifi works really well. I was happy to see the bed sheets and towels were clean, the bed is so comfortable and the room is sparkling clean. The hotel is located in the heart of the old bazzar behinde a beautiful mosque, the shops are 30 secs walking distance & the restruants are perfect. Skopje's famous hamza kebab house has moved into the old bazzar too so you guys have to try the food there. The staff were really cool and spoke good english, the price was really cheap so def amazing value for money. In the morning the call to prayer is mystical and beautiful.
    Marina0806
    hr
    7.1
    May 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Viktoria
    mk
    7.1
    November 22, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gea
    cz
    10
    September 19, 2016
    Cute and excellent location
    Nothing
    The hotel is in a perfect location. Staff is very disponsible and extremely nice. We felt like at home. The hotel staff are helpful and polite. We really enjoyed our stay.
    Don
    us
    5.8
    September 12, 2016
    Extremely loud nearby bar Saturday night
    Extremely loud band close by played Saturday night from 1AM to about 4:30 AM. No one in the hotel sleeps. This is not the hotel's fault but who wants this? We noticed Macedonians are uncomfortable with the Modlem area and given the history probably don't care what happens there as long as it's good for the economy
    Located in old town
    bg
    10
    May 10, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close